The Promise Hero - It's Been a Summer - Vinyl (Clear) Vinyl


*This is a pre-order item and is expected to ship in early September. All lathe cut vinyl sales are final and are made to order. Your digital download will be delivered within 24 hours via e-mail.

The Promise Hero
It's Been a Summer

Limited Edition Lathe Cut Vinyl
- Clear (10)
- Foldover insert with sleeve
- Heavy weight 12"
- Digital download included

Side A:
1. Disappear
2. Now I Know
3. Villain In Me
4. Delusional
5. The Games

Side B:
1. Anyone I Know
2. I've Been Going Slowly
3. Heart Attack
4. Something Special
5. My Time Is Almost Up